BENDING CARDS

Another BENDING STEEL Blog

A conversation between me and my 23 month old son…

Posted by jadecanary on June 26, 2008

Kal: Wii?
Ster: No.
Kal: Wii!?
Ster: No.
Kal: Wiiiiii!?
Ster: Nooooo.
Kal: wii??
Ster: Y’know you got in trouble today. No Wii.
Kal: >whine<
Pause.
Kal: >tries to pull down pants<  Da!?
Ster: You gotta potty? Let’s go.
Fin.

One Response to “A conversation between me and my 23 month old son…”

  1. Sweet Lou said

    I don’t think he meant “Wii,” he meant “wee,” as in “I gotta wee, NOW!”

Leave a Reply

 
