BENDING CARDS

Another BENDING STEEL Blog

INTRODUCING…

Posted by jadecanary on June 1, 2008

I guess I had more to say then I thought.

Throughout the last couple of months, I’ve found that I have alot to talk(write) about. Mainly about comics. But I didn’t want to turn this site into “READ/RANT”, we already have one of those in this community (and it’s quite good). So I decided to spin-off BENDING STEEL.

INTRODUCING: BENDING STEEL REVIEW

BENDING STEEL REVIEW is a place where I can talk about comics and not interfere with what I want to share with my VS community. There will be times where I may crossover. For example, in Final Crisis, my first review there, the Martian Manhunter is murdered. Later this week, I will have a “The Flavor of” featuring my favorite Martian.

Let me take this opportunity to thank everyone for checking out BENDING STEEL and I hope, with the addition of BENDING STEEL REVIEW, everyone who visits my site will find just what they are looking for.

Leave a Reply

 
